Testing Dates
Home Page

Class Schedules

Slide shows

Testing Dates

Instructor Info

Directions 

Contact Info

Photos


COLORED BELT TESTINGS: 2017

Thursday, January 12, 2017             

Thursday, February 9, 2017            

Thursday, March 9, 2017                 

Thursday, April 13, 2017                   

Thursday, May 11, 2017                      

Thursday, June 8, 2017                  

Thursday, July 13, 2017                    

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017

BLACK BELT TESTINGS: 2017 

Saturday, March 11, 2017 

Saturday, June 10, 2017                      

Saturday, September 16, 2017 

Saturday, December 9, 2017               

* All black belt testings are conducted at the CKD Headquarters in Kennesaw, GA   

Testing times: 

4:00pm - Until   (Dan Testings for 1st, 2nd, and 3rd Degree rankings)

BLACK BELT CEREMONIES: 2017 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017              

Tuesday, June 13, 2017                    

Tuesday, September 19, 2017     

Tuesday, December 12, 2017     

_______________________________________________________________________________________